Mobirise

NAIFA

IS ALMOST HERE!

Don't miss out!

This year's conference will be held at The Rockefeller Institute, in the beautiful mountains of Arkansas, atop Petit Jean Mountain. Register now to reserve your spot! 

MISSION STATEMENT

Formerly the Arkansas State Association of Life Underwriters, NAIFA-Arkansas is an affiliate of The National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors and represents Arkansas’ financial service agents. NAIFA Arkansas’ mission is to provide leadership in sustaining and improving the business and political environment, to enhance professional skills and to promote the ethical conduct of agents and others engaged in insurance and related financial services.

NOT A MEMBER?

Watch this video to learn about how NAIFA is working for you. Once you see the benefits of NAIFA for your business, don't wait - download a printable application and join today!

2016 - 2017 STATE BOARD

Jason E. Carter, LUTCF

State President

Carter Insurance
3702 Texas Blvd.
Texarkana, TX 75503
Phone: 903.794.2833
Email: jason@knowthebuffalo.com

Robert Waddell

President Elect

First Independence Financial Services
1722 Colby Circle
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: 479.756.1840
Email: robert.waddell@wilsec.com

Megan O'Neal

Secretary

Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance
417 N. Rosser
Forrest City, AR 72335
Phone: 870.633.4112
Email: megan.oneal@afbic.com

Wes Booker II, LUTCF

Treasurer

Wes Booker Agency
PO Box 21044
White Hall, AR 71612
Phone: 870.663.0028
Email: wes.booker@horacemann.com

Stuart G. Baber, LUTCF, CLU

Immediate Past President

Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance
PO Box 1030
Fayetteville, AR 72702
Phone: 479.442.4266
Email: stuart.baber@afbic.com

Mark Baber, LUTCF, CLU

Board

Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance
354 Brentwood Cove
Marion, AR 72364
Phone: 870.208.6848
Email: mark.baber@afbic.com

Todd Boswell, CLU, ChCF, CASL, RICP

Board

Northwestern Mutual
650 S. Shackleford Road, Suite 300
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501.228.9380
Email: todd.boswell@nm.com

Dolores Chitwood, LUTCF

Board

Chitwood Consultant, Ltd.
8526 Havard Drive
Fort Smith, AR 72908
Phone: 479.650.7543
Email: doloreschitwood@gmail.com

Keat Cohn, LUTCF, CLU

Board

Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance
2731 E. Highland Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: 870.935.5533
Email: keat.cohn@afbic.com

Jim George

Board

JDJ Advisors
320 Executive Ct., Ste. 203
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501.588.0322
Email: jim@jdjadvisors.com

Sharon Herrick, CLU, CASL

Board

Northwestern Mutual
412 N. 6th St., Ste. B
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Phone: 479.783.7388
Email: sharon.herrick@nm.com

Kim Hollinger

Board

Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance
610 Little Creek 40 Road
Sheridan, AR 72150
Phone: 870.942.5173
Email: kim.hollinger@afbic.com

John Ogden, LUTCF

Board

Farmers Insurance Group
2367-2 Green Acres Road
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: 479.521.8684
Email: jogden@farmersagent.com

Marcus Shock (No Photo Available), LUTCF

Board

New York Life
821 Parkway
Conway, AR 72034
Phone: 501.329.5651
Email: msshock@ft.newyorklife.com

Brenda Doty, LUTCF, RHU, CLU, CPC

Board

The Doty Group, Inc.
504 Industrial Drive
Horseshoe Bend, AR 72512
Phone: 870.670.4322
Email: brendadoty@ymail.com

Cammie Scott, MSIE, ChFC, CLTC, LUTCF, REBC, RHU, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Board

CK Harp & Associates
2816 N. Thompson
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: 479.750.4411
Email: cscott@ckharp.com

Jeff Hill, MBA

YAT Co-chair

Hill Financial Group
PO Box 13747
Maumelle, AR 72113
Phone: 501.908.1582
Email: jeff@thehillfinancialgroup.com

David Proffitt

YAT Co-chair

   American National Insurance Company
7058 W. Sunset Ave.
Springdale, AR 72762
Phone: 479.530.8326
Email: dave.proffitt@american-national.com

SHARE THIS PAGE!