bootstrap modal popup

NAIFA

NAIFA

It's coming!

NAIFA Arkansas's PERFORMANCE + PURPOSE 2018 - Race to the Top is just around the corner!

NAIFA

Click here to learn more

NAIFA

MISSION STATEMENT

Formerly the Arkansas State Association of Life Underwriters, NAIFA-Arkansas is an affiliate of The National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors and represents Arkansas’ financial service agents. NAIFA Arkansas’ mission is to provide leadership in sustaining and improving the business and political environment, to enhance professional skills and to promote the ethical conduct of agents and others engaged in insurance and related financial services.

NOT A MEMBER?

Watch this video to learn about how NAIFA is working for you. Once you see the benefits of NAIFA for your business, don't wait - download a printable application and join today!

2017 - 2018 STATE BOARD

Robert Waddell

State President
State LILI Co-Chair

First Independence Financial Services
1722 Colby Circle
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: 479.756.1840
Email: robert.waddell@clsecurities.com

Jim George

President Elect
State IFAPAC Chair

JDJ Advisors
320 Executive Ct., Ste. 203
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501.588.0322
Email: jim@jdjadvisors.com

Kim Hollinger

State Secretary
State Membership Chair

Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance
610 Little Creek 40 Road
Sheridan, AR 72150
Phone: 870.942.5173
Email: kim.hollinger@afbic.com

Jason E. Carter, LUTCF

State National Committeeperson
Immediate Past President
State LILI Chair
State LUTC Chair
Interim Executive Director

Carter Insurance
3702 Texas Boulevard
Texarkana, TX 75503
Phone: 903.794.2833
Email: jason@knowthebuffalo.com

John Ogden, LUTCF

State APIC Chair -Federal Legislators

Farmers Insurance Group
2367-2 Green Acres Road
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: 479.521.8684
Email: jogden@farmersagent.com

Sharon Herrick, CLU, CASL

State Professional Development
& Programs Chair

Northwestern Mutual
412 N. 6th St., Ste. B
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Phone: 479.783.7388
Email: sharon.herrick@nm.com

Dolores Chitwood, LUTCF

State Treasurer
State Government Relations
State Health Chair

Chitwood Consultant, Ltd.
8526 Havard Drive
Fort Smith, AR 72908
Phone: 479.650.7543
Email: doloreschitwood@gmail.com

   

Some photos from
Performance + Purpose 2017 -
A View from the Top

SHARE THIS PAGE!